Ravens Flight – 1st Album


The Songs of „Ravens Flight“ are about Nordic mythology, especially about Hel and stories of her underworld. She is not only the relentless and cruel goddess who punishes evil souls, she is also the righteous one who rewards good souls, depending on their former lifes and what they have done before.
HEL’S THRONE musically shows both sides of this goddess of death


SKU 20001 Categories,



Album Ravens Flight

  • 1st Album
  • 6 Songs
  • Release Date: 23.07.2021
  • more than 30min Music
  1. Mistress of eternity
  2. Ravens Flight
  3. Ghost of yesterday
  4. Tears in the ocean
  5. Born again
  6. Faded (Alan Walker cover)

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 0070 kg
Größe 12 × 12 × 1 cm


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Ravens Flight – 1st Album“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.